//
you're reading...
Employment, Interviewing, Uncategorized

I’m still here

Hi Everyone,

I just wanted to post something to let you all know I haven’t abandoned this blog by any means.  It’s far too valuable to me as a mental tool and general soapbox on which I can stand when declaiming my half-baked theories and ideas.  I took a little break to focus on a new position in the San Francisco Bay Area, which involved some weird logistical maneuvering.  Maneuvering has been … maneuvered … so soon I will be back to rambling as usual.

Thank you for your patience.

About cowboytesting

Hi. My name is Curtis S, and I'm a tester.

Discussion

One thought on “I’m still here

  1. I understand what you mean. Keeping a continuous blog is quite difficult when you have a lot of other things. I think the software testing bloggers can help each-other if we leave comments or tweet the interesting posts as encouragement.

    Sebi

    Like

    Posted by Eusebiu Blindu | October 30, 2010, 4:22 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,077 other followers

